Contact Us

Contact Us

855 15th Street Winkler, MB
204-325-6388

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-4pm

Like us on Facebook

Follow Us on Instagram

Email the church at info@gmchurch.ca to join the church email prayer request list.

Gospel Mission Church Staff Emails

Office email: info@gmchurch.ca

Janet Sawatzky (Secretary): janet@gmchurch.ca

Susanne Loewen (Ministry  Assistant): susanne@gmchurch.ca

Claude Lainey (Lead Pastor): claude@gmchurch.ca

Cory Kehler (Assistant Pastor/Homegroups Leader): cory@gmchurch.ca

Brenton Friesen  (Assistant Pastor/Young Adults Leader): brenton@gmchurch.ca

Brad Driedger (Youth): brad@gmchurch.ca

Micheline Lainey (Grow Ministry):  micheline@gmchurch.ca

Jonathon Wiebe (Worship): jonathon@gmchurch.ca